Mobile Prints Reviews

Mobile Prints sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Ice Cream Truck Door by Phil Cardamone

"This is a fun t-shirt and my husband who loves ice cream, drove an ice cream truck as a teenager, loves it."

Patty Brownstein

Cold Spring, NY

47 Minutes Ago

The Dancer Tilting - Adaptation of Degas artwork by Rosario Piazza

"Loved it!"

Sidney Bolivar

La Mesa, CA

50 Minutes Ago

Alanis Morissette by Carrolus Bagas

"Nice shirt but way too small"

Laurie Raspantini

Toms River, NJ

58 Minutes Ago

Hummingbird by Michael Creese

"I love hummingbirds. This pillow is more beautiful than I could have imagined."

Cheryl Orth

Austin, TX

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Prince as the Star card  by Kathy Zyduck

"Never received"

Matt Sabin

Marietta, GA

1 Hour Ago

Navarre Beach Pier Sunset Portrait by Elizabeth Fisher

"Great addition to the bathroom update next to a photo of the kids taken next to the Pier. Thanks!"

Paul Kimmel

Brookville, OH

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Fashion Book Stack Perfume Coco Chanel by Pablo Romero

"The shirts are fine. It’s just the tshirts themselves are not on solid color tshirts. The color said white (received a gray shirt) and black (received a black/grayish shir). The pictures also showed the shirts being on solid color tshirts. My time has ran out to return them, so I will be donating them."

Barbara Frazier

Charlotte Hall, MD

2 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Fashion Book Stack Perfume Coco Chanel by Pablo Romero

"The shirts are fine. It’s just the tshirts themselves are not on solid color tshirts. The color said white (received a gray shirt) and black (received a black/grayish shir). The pictures also showed the shirts being on solid color tshirts. My time has ran out to return them, so I will be donating them."

Barbara Frazier

Charlotte Hall, MD

2 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Cullen Bohannon Anson Mount - Hell On Wheels by Peter Nowell

"Nice picture, for man cave"

Riley Davis

Coal Valley, IL

3 Hours Ago

Little Mermaid by Katie Sottak

"I absolutely love this artists ! Whimsical and original! You can get your favorite piece on almost anything youd like, i get so many compliments on my mermaid phone case!"

Elle Marg

West Palm Beach, FL

3 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

porsche by Look Good

"Ordered white, received a light gray???"

Scott Freitas

Benicia, CA

3 Hours Ago

High Res Quality Porsche Logo - Angled Hood Badge Isolated  by Stefano Senise

"As with all of the Porsche shirts I have ordered… great art , only fair quality shirts!"

Scott Freitas

Benicia, CA

3 Hours Ago

Five Finger Death Punch FFDP by Gran Dzio

"It arrived feeling damp and some of the pieces back is peeling of"

Mark Biggs

Dover, (United Kingdom)

3 Hours Ago

Rocky Balboa by My Inspiration

"Received the same product as described. Good quality."

Raymond Gbshkuakdo

Tigard, OR

3 Hours Ago

KEVIN GATES by Baturaja Vector

"I love this photo above my bed ❤️❤️❤️❤️"

Melanie Bacon

Claxton, GA

4 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Mother Ship by Wayne Sumstine

"Great print on beautiful fabric. I love it"

Janet Six

Pahoa, HI

5 Hours Ago

Kansas City Southern 4841 and 4150 lead CSX S864 at Nortonville KY by Jim Pearson

"This is an excellent view of a train led by Kansas City Southern locomotives! I especially like how the view was taken from the air of the train coming around a slight bend! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

6 Hours Ago

KCS Executive Train 1 by Timothy Smith

"An excellent t-shirt! This is a great view of a KCS Executive Train with F-Unit locomotives! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

6 Hours Ago

N362NC Northern Air Cargo Boeing 737 Landing Daniel K Inouye International Airport Honolulu Art by Reid Callaway

"This is an excellent t-shirt! Good view of an NAC Boeing 737 coming in for a landing! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

6 Hours Ago

Go-Kart Racing Grunge Monochrome by Frank Ramspott

"Perfect finishing touch for my son’s room."

Nick Giarrusso

Greeley, CO

6 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Creve Coeur Lake by Deborah Molitoris

"Print turned out just as expected! Very lovely, well-packaged for shipping and very good quality!"

Brittany Farmer

St. Louis, MO (USA Military)

7 Hours Ago

manchester united by Penta Kros

"Love it! My husband is so happy with it"

Katherine Mera

Medford, NY

7 Hours Ago

Butterflyfishes and turtle by MotHaiBaPhoto Prints

"This is a really cool print. I got this Christmas 2012 for my son and his wife. He has a very large aquarium and this looks great hanging by it."

Dee Roach

Lubbock, TX

7 Hours Ago

Antique Map of Texas by Stephen F. Austin - 1837 by Blue Monocle

"Beautiful map! I am doing a lot of reading on Stephen F Austin also. So glad I purchased it!"

Sharon Kilmer

San Antonio, TX

8 Hours Ago

Beavertail Light Jamestown by Matthew D J G Stuart

"HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PURCHASE YET. 21 DAYS PURCHASE WAS MADE."

Nathan Fuller

North Kingstown, RI

8 Hours Ago

White and Burgundy Hydrangea Flowers by Marlin and Laura Hum

"This captures the beauty of majesty of the Hydrangea flower. It was gifted and the recipients were delighted!"

Brenda Bamatter

Pointe-Claire, QC (Canada)

9 Hours Ago

The Door Handle  by Tara Turner

"Love it!"

James White

Manchester Township, NJ

9 Hours Ago

Tropical Fruit by Sacha Grossel

"Nice painting of dragon fruit"

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

12 Hours Ago

Pineapple by Marionette Taboniar

"The colors are nice and bright."

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

15 Hours Ago

Going Coconuts by Margaret Elizabeth Johnston ND

"Very happy with the card."

Celina Stroud

Windsor, ON (Canada)

15 Hours Ago

Stratocaster by Mark Rogan

"Sorry, but I haven't received my T-shirt yet. Today Sept. 30th, nothing's arrived... What would you think?..."

Didier Gadeau

Rebais, (France)

15 Hours Ago

Juventus by Yogi Romance

"How can I review something I have not received yet?"

Heather Lapierre

North Vancouver, BC (Canada)

18 Hours Ago

A little bird told me by Tonja Sell

"Love it"

Sandra Cronin

Lebanon, OH

18 Hours Ago

Kansas City Missouri Skyline by Michael Tompsett

"I absolutely LOVE my canvas! It shipped in three days, delivered in seven. It’s high quality and looks exactly as it did online!"

Julia McDowell

Lees Summit, MO

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Retro Classic Cars by Paul Kuras

"This order is a Christmas present for my husband so you’ll have to wait till then for a review. I was impressed with the speed that I received my order. Thanks."

Eileen Barton

Wardlow, AB (Canada)

21 Hours Ago

Cascade by Tamara Morrissette

"It is just as beautiful as the picture depicted. Love it! Love it!"

Sharon Montgomery

Mint Hill, NC

21 Hours Ago

Kate Bush by Ralph C Bruner

"Added the highly elegant Kate Bush poster to my Singer/Songwriter wall. This includes Mariah Carey, Taylor Swift and Stevie Nicks. Kate's poster is an excellent addition to the group. Simply gorgeous quality."

Garth Price

Eugene, OR

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Musical Garden by Kathern Ware

"Kathern Ware's tapestry is beautiful and so colorful. It is the perfect wall hanging above our Musical 'Herb" Garden fair display!"

Linda Keim

Bloomsburg, PA

21 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sioux warrior by Karl Bodmer

"My purchase was WRONG SIZE, and NOW Fine ShArt of America STILL HAS NOT REFUNDED MY MONEY yet!!!! 3 Months after I returned the horrible shirt, that was the wrong size & had the quality of toilet paper it was so thin. Complete garbage & HORRIBLE customer service!!!!! I will NEVER order from your horrific company again!!!!. Extremeley di..."

Mitch Deprey

Windsor, WI

22 Hours Ago

Rolling Stones - Voodoo Lounge by Robert VanDerWal

"Fantastic company! High quality, soft Bella t-shirt with a high quality print for an incredible price. I will be coming back again and again. Thanks, Pixels!!!"

Scott Brown

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

23 Hours Ago

27 Club Jim Morrison by Mugshot Gallery

"My search is over. I’ve found my t-shirt company! Incredibly soft Bella Canvas shirts with top quality print is always a bullseye! Not to mention the great prices! Pixels, you’re amazing!"

Scott Brown

Winnipeg, MB (Canada)

23 Hours Ago

Enjoy The Silence Blue by Luc Lambert

"wonderful item"

Masashi Takanashi

Edogawa, Tokyo (Japan)

1 Day Ago

Violator by Luc Lambert

"fine quality"

Masashi Takanashi

Edogawa, Tokyo (Japan)

1 Day Ago

Vintage Muscle Chevelle by Paul Kuras

"The material the shirt is made out of is so thin you could read a newspaper through it. Severly disappointed. Will never order from again. What a waste of money."

Brian Corbet

Saint Joseph, MO

1 Day Ago

The Cosmic Eye by Eric Edelman

"I love all of Eric Edelman's artwork. I absolutely adore the Cosmic Eye! 5+ stars"

Nancy Bolin

Bronx, NY

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Deep Monster by Eric Edelman

"Beautiful artwork, great quality t-shirt"

Nancy Bolin

Bronx, NY

1 Day Ago

The Eternal Watch by Eric Edelman

"Beautiful artwork, great quality t-shirt"

Nancy Bolin

Bronx, NY

1 Day Ago

Deep Monster Number Two by Eric Edelman

"Beautiful artwork, great quality t-shirt"

Nancy Bolin

Bronx, NY

1 Day Ago

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS UNIFORM by Joe Hamilton

"It came as advertised and I’m in love with it"

Tom Serpico

Riverhead, NY

1 Day Ago

the little wolf and moose by Bri Buckley

"I love my shower curtain! ❤️"

Debra Higdon

Homer, AK (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

Michele Morrone  by Laurence Stefani

"Very sharp looking Get a lot of compliments about it"

Lawrence Zaffiri

Bensalem, PA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

American Progress by John Gast

"Great product. Can't wait to hang it in my history classroom. Fast shipment, too!"

Christopher Mellor

Ambler, PA

1 Day Ago

Animal - Parrot - We'll always have parrots by Mike Savad

"Stunning colours! It's truly beautiful"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, (Malta)

1 Day Ago

Blue jellyfish by Lucia Waterson

"I like it so very much! It's a beautiful gift!"

Lucia Dellacerra

Qrendi, (Malta)

1 Day Ago

Popeye I Am What I Am by Tony Rubino

"This piece exceeded my expectations! Beautifully framed, and the quality is top rate! The vibrant colors make the poster “pop”, and I’m absolutely thrilled with my purchase!"

Sandra Zapffe

Ellison Bay, WI

1 Day Ago

pearl jam by Kevin Junot

"Haven't received it yet. How.much longer?"

Laurie Tripp

Kingston, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Dancing queen by Balazs Solti

"I bought this for a friend of mine in London, just after Queen Elizabeth died. It is the sweetest picture, such an appropriate gift. She absolutely loves it and has sent it off for framing. Ten out of ten for the drawing, it’s both witty and poignant."

Dawn Spencer

Delray Beach, FL

1 Day Ago

True Colors II by Soaring Anchor Designs

"Another great one. We love them."

Angela Scurti

Langhorne, PA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

True Colors I by Soaring Anchor Designs

"My son loves the picture as much as I do."

Angela Scurti

Langhorne, PA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Irish in Sketch South Bend by John Farr

"Very well done….Love it"

Michelle Snyder

Fort Wayne, IN

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

'67 Triumph GT6 by Douglas Pittman

"Great picture well made. My husband loves it"

Roberta Kababek

Sod, WV

1 Day Ago

Climate Change Earth World Globe Human Planets Environment Gift There Is No Planet B Nature by Thomas Larch

"Loved the graphics, love the message. My only concern was the colour of the graphics. The black fibre seemed to affect the vibrancy of the colours especially the white and the yellow. The finished product was not as bright as the photo showed. I have attached a photo with a bear wood carving in a tree by our A-frame house. Quality rating would..."

Cheryl Shoji

Victoria, BC (Canada)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Sunrise 1 by Scott Norris

"I love the design and quality of the i-phone case. I will consider buying other products from this artist."

Elery Brossett

New Orleans, LA

1 Day Ago

eagle eye by John Youngwolf

"My hubby loved his gifts .. the shirts look amazing on him ! Thank you !! A++"

Ace Champion

Cedarpines Park, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

morning squirrel   by John Youngwolf

"My hubby loved his gifts .. the shirts look amazing on him ! Thank you !! A+"

Ace Champion

Cedarpines Park, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Wanderer's Cove by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Love this shirt."

Ann Goulding

Langley, WA

1 Day Ago

One Way Traffic by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"Nice shirt, haven't tried it on yet, but the quality and design are very nice."

Ann Goulding

Langley, WA

1 Day Ago

Gypsy Firefly by MGL Meiklejohn Graphics Licensing

"I should have selected a different color for the shirt, it's really too dark to appreciate the design. But, I love it just the same."

Ann Goulding

Langley, WA

1 Day Ago

QUEEN ELIZABETH II - THE YOUNG QUEEN  by Artworkzee Designs

"Love it.💖💕❤️‍🩹"

Melinda Rosenaur

Mountain View, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Queen Elizabeth II street art portrait by Marco Paludet

"Queen Elizabeth is so beautiful.💝❣️💗"

Melinda Rosenaur

Mountain View, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Queen Elizabeth II  by Artworkzee Designs

"Love Queen Elizabeth. Love it. 💖"

Melinda Rosenaur

Mountain View, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Blown Away Maxell JBL BBAUHAUS BELA LUGOSI'S DEAD VINTAGE by Jacob Klint

"Horrible print quality, it would be nice if they put some thought into what print sizes will have good resolution"

Peter Lunstrum

Kenmore, WA

1 Day Ago

Eddie van Halen colorful watercolor portrait by Mihaela Pater

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

1 Day Ago

EVH 1984 by David Plastik

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

1 Day Ago

farrah fawcet by Julita Bahar

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

1 Day Ago

Mick Mars - Motley Crue by Concert Photos

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

1 Day Ago

Sixx by Traci Cottingham

"Awesome design. Great shirt! Thank you so much! A+"

Tony Falletta Iv

Birmingham, AL

1 Day Ago

Lawrence, MA - South Canal Footbridge by Betty Denise

"Absolutely thrilled with my purchase. Keep up the great work Betty."

Paul j Gauthier jr

Derry, NH

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Nubble Lighthouse at Sunrise York ME by Betty Denise

"I couldn’t be more thrilled with my purchase and Betty has a great eye for beauty."

Paul j Gauthier jr

Derry, NH

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

samba bus by Hotte Hue

"I am very satisfied with the t-shirt and the print is clearly visible. I will order again. For me it's something special and not everyone has such a cool shirt. 😉"

Manuel Haddenbrock

Muensingen, (Germany)

1 Day Ago

1965 chevrolet suburban panel - black shirt by Hotte Hue

"I am very satisfied with the t-shirt and the print is clearly visible. I also love US pickups and I'm all the more enthusiastic about the T-shirts. I will order again. For me it's something special and not everyone has such a cool shirt. 😉🫶🏼🇺🇸"

Manuel Haddenbrock

Muensingen, (Germany)

1 Day Ago

Sunflower Tropics Part 2 by Jennifer Lommers

"Love my floral prints! Ju st what I wanted."

Sally A Brown

Manhattan, KS (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

Blown Away Maxell JBL BBAUHAUS BELA LUGOSI'S DEAD VINTAGE by Jacob Klint

"20 x 30” size on metal arrived in perfect condition and remarkably quickly."

Neal Salminen

Murrells Inlet, SC

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Mountain Gorilla Portrait by Kate Malone

"Super"

Aline Maglione

Purasca, Lugano (Switzerland)

1 Day Ago

Double Rainbow landing on Sunflowers by Rebecca Ritter

"I love this picture, it has two of my favorite things rainbows and sunflowers. I love it, I had to order a frame for it ,so I am waiting for it to come."

Barry Peachey

Carlisle, PA

1 Day Ago

The Maloof Chair - Ivory by Kenneth Perez

"love the shirt. a little better quality t-shirt would be nice."

Jeffrey Cole

Loveland, CO

1 Day Ago

burrasca sul faro by Guido Borelli

"The print is displayed in a prominent place in my living room. It is everything expected it to be."

James Sperry

Columbus, GA

1 Day Ago

Owl Tree with Barred Owls by Tracy Lizotte

"Have yet to receive product. 😞"

Sharon Cormier

Ludlow, MA

1 Day Ago

Of Course, We Can Do Spare And Minimalist, But by Barbara Smaller

"Excellent customer service. The frame on the art was very slightly tilted. I received a very quick email back and a new framed piece was sent in 2 days. Superb!"

James Burke

Princeton, NJ

1 Day Ago

Sunset Loch Scotland by Jane Small

"Beautiful colors. We just visited loch Ness and it's a great painting to remember our trip"

Justine Wright

Scotia, NY

1 Day Ago

Lady Jessica by Sue Halstenberg

"beautiful. so happy with this and I have two other prints of hers, Sue Halstenberg. Love the era!"

Tracy Arnold

Pass Christian, MS

1 Day Ago

Quack - Mallard Duck by Debra Hall

"Perfect"

Natasha Soddy

Greenville, NC

1 Day Ago

Duck - Quackers by Debra Hall

"This material is more like a sofa throw than a towel. Very disappointed"

Natasha Soddy

Greenville, NC

1 Day Ago

Red Jazz by Debra Hurd

"Both are great looking wall paintings. Just what we wanted."

John Turner

Tucson, AZ

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Merman by Bruce Lennon

"super fun theme piece for my bathroom!"

Michael Kruzich

San Francisco, CA

1 Day Ago

Merman by Bruce Lennon

"super fun theme piece for my bathroom!"

Michael Kruzich

San Francisco, CA

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Smartest Photo Ever - Einstein Bohr Heisenberg Curie Schrodinger Dirac Pauli Planck Lorentz by Multiversity

"Ruined crop of poster. How can you sell a picture like that? Never again will recommend site."

Nicolas Tapies

Breckenridge, CO

1 Day Ago

UCLA BRUINS by Joe Hamilton

"Actually I am very dissatisfied. The pillow arrived and it is not the pillow I ordered. I ordered the UCLA pillow with the Bruin bear on it. That is not what I got. The quality of the pillow is cheap and very small. I spend a lot of money on this pillow and I really expected more."

Margaret Grothues

Anaheim, CA

1 Day Ago

  mass-produced Futuro house. The Futuro is by ALEX GRICHENKO

"I've ordered from Fine Art America a few times—they have a great selection of art. But I find the prints really cheap looking, unfortunately :("

Anne Gullingsrud

Oakland, CA

1 Day Ago

The Boathouse by Time and Tide Imagery

"Great!"

Ashley Throop

Gulfport, MS

1 Day Ago

Perfume bottle on white marble by Mihaela Pater

"Love it! Thank you all."

Carolyn Rumburg

Gold Hill, NC

1 Day Ago

Louis Vuitton by David R Hardaway

"I am very pleased with the mobile cover, it's beautiful and very well done. It also arrived in a very short period of time. Thank you."

Raquel Pinheiro

Matosinhos, Matosinhos (Portugal)

September 28th, 2022

Mod Flower Power by Deborah League

"Absolutely love this shirt, it is beyond cute and the colors of the art really pop -- super nice quality! Have already worn in multiple times since receiving it (and it shipped quickly!). Love, love, LOVE it!"

Rachel Lee

Honolulu, HI

September 28th, 2022

Classic CKLW Logo by Thomas Leparskas

"Perfect fit and nice soft comfortable T-shirt. 5 stars!"

Mark Mallory

Ypsilanti, MI

September 28th, 2022

Raven by Nicklas Gustafsson

"Beautiful. Very professionally packed, down to the point where it was impossible to be dented, scratched in any way ! And the piece itself is gorgeous !"

Andrew Williams

Shepherdstown, WV

September 28th, 2022

Scarlet Witch by Alana Meyers

"I LOVE THIS POSTER !!!"

Anthony Mosley

Snellville, GA

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Half Dome Cables  by Ty  Laffoon

"Resolution not as good as I expected"

Tom Storer

Redondo Beach, CA

September 28th, 2022

Upper Cathedral Lake by Angie Schutt

"Nice photo. The resolution was not as good as I expected."

Tom Storer

Redondo Beach, CA

September 28th, 2022

The Mushroom Hunter by Jim Figora

"Picture arrived with "mud" stains all over it. It's in the print so can't be removed. Paid almost 300$. Customer service said they would send new shortly, havn't heard from them in over a week. Sent several mails with no reply after. Not a serious business, just stay away."

Sida Dasi

Tana, Troms Og Finnmark (Norway)

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Summer River Bank by James Murphy

"The print arrived folded four or five times so that it has deep creases that will crack. No tube! A beautiful painting, now damaged. I am so disappointed, as the artist lives in my town and has offered to sign it. Please send me another print ASAP. In a tube please! I will return this one if necessary, but don’t really want to spend the tim..."

Deborah Daline

Port Townsend, WA

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Friesian Horse Portrait In Autumn by Sandi OReilly

"I really really like the photo canvas that I purchased and it’s hanging onto the wall and I would like to thank the artist Sandy O’reilly for it , from Hawaii much Aloha !!"

John Sakai

Honolulu, HI

September 28th, 2022

Angels Among Us ll by Alma Yamazaki

"The mug arrived with the handle broken into 4 pieces. I texted pictures to the number the email indicated, but haven't heard anything definitive."

David Congdon

Yarmouth, MA

September 28th, 2022

Graceland Christmas by Thomas Kinkade

"It appears to be exactly what I ordered and arrived in a timely manner. The puzzle is good quality and the pieces stay together although it is not yet completed."

Robin Bridge

Callahan, FL

September 28th, 2022

Paths Cross by Dan Hardison

"Was disappointed that art was not as displayed in this photo. Almost unreadable with no gray background as shown in this picture and gold edge as in this picture."

Roy Hardison

Myrtle Beach, SC

September 28th, 2022

Mark Spears Monsters Group by Mark Spears

"Looks AMAZING!!!! I love it! Great artist!"

Mike Snyder

Southport, NC

September 28th, 2022

Bouquet by Dan Hardison

"Same as above"

Roy Hardison

Myrtle Beach, SC

September 28th, 2022

Playing Dirty by Luke Moore

"Very disappointed. Thought this would include coverage around the entire phone, not just a small portion on rear of phone. $40 for that!?!? Used it for two days, it fell out of pants pocket while outside, and the screen of the phone is now cracked. Went back to the PROTECTIVE cover."

Shireen Wright

Trussville, AL

September 28th, 2022

Allegiant Stadium and Raiders John Madden Achievements Tribute on Gameday 2 to 1 Ratio by Aloha Art

"My picture came all bent and folded stuffed in a box. I am still waiting for a replacement picture very disappointing"

Brian Harvey

Lodi, NJ

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Buffalo Bills Jim Kelly by JAS STEM

"Let me begin by saying I have known Jim Kelly personally for more than 30 years ! That means I tend to be picky on any Kelly items I purchase ! The portrait was very accurate, and it looked exactly like Jim. The pose in the portrait looks exactly like Jim when he gets ready to unleash a pass."

Ellen Lartz

Lyndonville, NY

September 28th, 2022

St. Croix River Scene by Kathy Braud

"Gorgeous"

Susan Oberton

Randall, MN

September 28th, 2022

Horsetooth Reservoir, Fort Collins, Colorado by Preston Broadfoot

"It was exactly what we hoped it would be."

Janice Skiles

Fort Collins, CO

September 28th, 2022

Sail ships by Juan Bosco

"Beautiful"

Susan Oberton

Randall, MN

September 28th, 2022

pittsburgh pennsylvania skyline by Bri Buckley

"Absolutely beautiful!! High quality print, frame, and mats! It arrived in a timely manner and wrapped very professionally for shipment. I am so impressed with this company. I would give this company 6 stars if I could."

Penny Sams

Coraopolis, PA

September 28th, 2022

The Heart of Mary by Leopold Kupelwieser

"Satisfied more than I expected"

HK Cecilia Kim

Worcester Park, (United Kingdom)

September 28th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

No1047 My Catch 22 minimal movie poster by Chungkong Art

"n.a."

Gabor Fekete

Nagykanizsa, (Hungary)

September 28th, 2022

Whiteface Mountain from Lake Placid by Sanford Robinson Gifford

"nice picture but the quality on the print was pretty horrible, can barley tell what the picture is"

Matt Byrne

Lake Placid, NY

September 27th, 2022

Impressionist Verdant Vineyard- Arrington Vinyard by Luther Fine Art

"It is perfect! It is lovely! My only complaint is how it arrived rolled up. I was afraid to crease it as I was trying to unravel it to look at it. I have ordered other prints and receive the flat."

Carol O'meara

Ridgefield, CT

September 27th, 2022

Coronation Portrait Of Queen Elizabeth II Of The United Kingdom by Eva Butterfly

"The print on canvas is just lovely. It captures Queen Elizabeth II so beautifully at her young age. I will treasure this print forever. She was my Queen, although, I do not reside in Great Britain."

Susan Urrutia

Pleasant Hill, CA

September 27th, 2022

Blood Moon and Eclipse by Laurie Morgan

"I am giving this photo to my niece for her birthday, so it isn't hanging yet, but I would love a card with the artists name and the name of the photo to give her with the photo so she knows she's getting an original photo from a real artist."

Brenda Hogan

East Providence, RI

September 27th, 2022

Sego Canyon Indian Petroglyphs and Pictographs by Gary Whitton

"The fine art is perfect for the room that I was decorating. I wish I had the option to have the photographer's signature and date to acknowledge his work for those who stay in my guest room. Kudo's to the photographer for such great images."

Jane Wagner

Tooele, UT

September 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Sego Canyon Indian Petroglyphs and Pictographs by Gary Whitton

"The fine art is perfect for the room that I was decorating. I wish I had the option to have the photographer's signature and date to acknowledge his work for those who stay in my guest room. Kudo's to the photographer for such great images."

Jane Wagner

Tooele, UT

September 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Chicago Water Tower by Adam Romanowicz

"Beautiful picture and framing."

Vicki Bromberek

Sharpsburg, GA

September 27th, 2022

Heroes of the Old West by Janice Howell

"I ordered this as a gift and am very pleased. It is exactly as shown. The mug arrived quickly and was packed to avoid breakage. I would recommend for any cowboy fan."

Sydnie Stoddard-Rust

Flint, MI

September 27th, 2022

St Marys Villa for Children in Ambler by Bill Cannon

"My sister didn't recognize the photo image until I told her what it was. Then she was glad to have received it."

Marquita Lawson

San Diego, CA

September 27th, 2022

St Marys Villa for Children in Ambler by Bill Cannon

"My brother recognized the castle right away. His memories of the details helped him resolve the issue of the picture being too dark.."

Marquita Lawson

San Diego, CA

September 27th, 2022

St Marys Villa for Children in Ambler by Bill Cannon

"My sister loved it but thought the picture was too dark. It didn't show any details."

Marquita Lawson

San Diego, CA

September 27th, 2022

St Marys Villa for Children in Ambler by Bill Cannon

"The castle brought back memories of the nearly 5 years I spent there as a child. Remembering what a great start to life I had being there was a blessing! The only problem I see is that the castle picture was taken at a time of day when it wouldn't show details that I remember and love. But it's wonderful to have a momento just the same."

Marquita Lawson

San Diego, CA

September 27th, 2022

pink's hot dogs of hollywood by Mountain Dreams

"Don't be fooled -- when the website asks you what color the background should be, they don't mean the whole background. The handle of the mug, plus a strip an inch and a half or so wide, will be the default grey no matter what you request. Their idea of the 'background' only refers to about an inch and a half to either side of the image, which en..."

Steven Weller

Los Angeles, CA

September 27th, 2022

The Bullitt Mustang by Mark Rogan

"I bought this as a gift for someone who actually has the spitting image of that car in his garage! I’m sure he’ll love it (haven’t given it to him yet)."

Joyce Peterson

Wakefield, MA

September 27th, 2022

Mayflower II on her 50th anniversary sail by Janice Drew

"Love the picture. We would have liked a thinner mounting board than what it is on."

Tim Costello

Plymouth, MA

September 27th, 2022

1962 Porsche Engine Patent by Jon Neidert

"I was disappointed as the puzzle box was not taped closed in any way. I was also disappointed as the puzzle pieces are covered in cardboard cuts, I would think that paying this much money for a puzzle it would have been packaged better and cleaned."

Holly Wagner

Brighton, CO

September 27th, 2022

911 Porsche RS by Alain Jamar

"The photo on the phone case looks wonderful. I wasn't expecting such high definition. The phone case seems to it's job well too. All in all a great product. Many thanks!"

Mike Happycustomer

Muenchen, (Germany)

September 27th, 2022

Gruene Hall Buick 56 Special by Bonnie Chapa

"It was a gift for a 20-something musician, who plays guitar in the general area of Gruene (pronounced "Green"), so the shower curtain met with their full approval. I could not get the photo to come through, but it looks exactly as pictured, clear, bold, and engaging. Thank you!"

Bri Texas

San Marcos, TX

September 27th, 2022

Discovery by Mario Sanchez Nevado

"Excatly what I was expecting largeer frame really makes picture stand out"

Lisa Sparacino

Las Vegas, NV

September 27th, 2022

Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi with Tedeschi Trucks Band  by David Oppenheimer

"Still rolled up as we are bringing it to our Fla home in Nov and framing it there"

Carol Nodelman

Commack, NY

September 27th, 2022

1926 Ford TT Truck by Nick Gray

"Love this t-shirt! It was difficult to find just what I needed but you had it."

Katherine Daniels

Caro, MI

September 27th, 2022

Historic Map Maui Hawaii 1885 Black and White  by Carol Japp

"As described! Ended up also buying Island of Hawaii and Kauai for our wall."

Kristi Truong

Tustin, CA

September 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Historic Map Kauai Hawaiian Islands 1903 Black and White  by Carol Japp

"As described! Ended up also buying Island of Hawaii and Maui for our wall"

Kristi Truong

Tustin, CA

September 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Kenny Chesney by Avery Smith

"Very good quality!"

Joanne Belle

Syracuse, NY

September 27th, 2022

Gathering Thoughts by Steve Henderson

"I love Steve Henderson art work!!! I used to have a gorgeous watercolor of this girl looking out a window. I would love to have that painting again but can't find it anywhere. But I will continue to order Steve Henderson for my home."

Carol Astorga

Chatsworth, CA

September 27th, 2022

Bountiful Pumpkin Harvest by Lori Deiter

"Just absolutely love Lori Dieter's work. Every time I walk into this room, I am taken to the field in Autumn where the pickup is filled with pumpkins!!!! ❤️"

Robin Ross

East Greenwich, RI

September 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Challengers by Gilles Martin-Raget

"Worst experience ever. The enlarged photo was so graney you could not identify characters with any clarity. It might look good as a postcard but not what I got. I wrote customer service and they said they could not find the order. Strange you ask me to review an order you can't find. In 1980 NASA could read the serial numbers off the Shuttle t..."

Karl Schwartz

Landrum, SC

September 27th, 2022

On the Edge by Donna Acheson-Juillet

"I love the art print itself. The protective piece covering the art work is not glass but some type of plastic. There was a nice message on how to care for this plastic so it doesn't receive any scratches. The problem was it was delivered with a nick in the plastic. I am not happy with quality of the product. I haven't contacted the company to see i..."

Christine Brown

North Ogden, UT

September 27th, 2022

Regatta at Cowes by Raoul Dufy

"This is my fourth purchase from FAA , and the first box canvas print. AS always , amazing service , a quality product and reasonable price. What's not to like ! Big fan of Dufy , brings me so much pleasure to just sit and view ( maybe with a glass of wine or three ).. Thanks again guys - I'll be back !"

John Steen

Orpington, England (United Kingdom)

September 27th, 2022

VaVoom by Eileen Brill

"Beautiful art; shiny slim case"

Susan Wisch

Glenside, PA

September 27th, 2022

The Play by Daniel Lager

"I have never received this. When I contacted the company, they told me to "wait". I ordered it on the 8th of September. It is now the 27th. Very disappointing."

Janet Rockwood

Papillion, NE

September 27th, 2022

big swing by Courtney C

"Very pleased with this order!"

Courtney Corbett

Cape Girardeau, MO

September 27th, 2022

Keeping it in the fairway by Courtney C

"The paper was nice quality, but the image was not reduced to fit the paper. I take the blame for that, but I would have rather had someone send me a message saying that the final product would look poor."

Courtney Corbett

Cape Girardeau, MO

September 27th, 2022

New Upload by Courtney C

"Love this t-shirt! Great reproduction of the image. Great quality t-shirt! Highly recommend!"

Courtney Corbett

Cape Girardeau, MO

September 27th, 2022

The Inventor AC-DC-Tesla-Edison by Adam Lover

"Bella"

Daniele Scarpa

Viareggio, LU (Italy)

September 27th, 2022

Scarry scarry night by Hafsa Idrees

"Not as good as having the original but the next best thing… Having to buy another on account of an accident while laminating the print. I manage to save it, but it doesn’t look as good as it could. Order came in good time considering it had to travel from the USA to Australia would recommend this company."

Marshall Ryan

Seymour, VIC (Australia)

September 27th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tristan Bernard au Velodrome Buffalo by Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec by Henri de Toulouse-Lautrec

"While you advertised the shirt as 60% cotton/40% polyester, that is not what the tag said. I much prefer the feel and drape of 100% cotton t-shirts with some weight to them. So, way too much polyester content and way too light weight fabric for my taste. Plus the image was not centered on the front of the shirt."

Patrick H Schlager

Lawrence, KS

September 26th, 2022

Las Vegas Balcony by Gnu Attitude

"Love the artwork!"

Michele Putlak

Alpharetta, GA

September 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Cosmopolitan Hotel Las Vegas by Diana Sainz by Diana Raquel Sainz

"Love the artwork!"

Michele Putlak

Alpharetta, GA

September 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Scooby Doo by Ye Ye

"The shirt is excellent. Great quality material. And perfect image. And it arrived sooner than I expected."

William Koteff

Toronto, ON (Canada)

September 26th, 2022

Gang Gang real close by Tom O Dea

"Love the picture, and top quality production! This goes for the other posters."

Pat Westland

Tatong, Victoria (Australia)

September 26th, 2022

Apex Sunday Morning by Dan Nelson

"Beautiful artwork... just what we were looking for!"

Aimee Wetzel

Brockton, MA

September 26th, 2022

Searching by Kim Lockman

"Brilliant. Love it"

Douglas Blackmore

Nsw, SINGLETON (Australia)

September 26th, 2022

making a cute face by Gregory DeGroat

"Love this. Complements pouring in from this FB post."

Cheryl DeGroat Dover

Springfield, OH

September 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Cat in Paradise, Tropical Hut in Hawaii, Tropical painting with hammock, tropical island art by Robin Wethe Altman

"I love this artist's work and I love this particular piece. What I am not happy with is the quality of the printing and the way it was shipped. I purchased through Fine Art of America, even though I thought the price was very high, because they offered the print in the size I wanted. I hoped with the price it would be a cut above, but instead it lo..."

Melissa Hopwood

Maitland, FL

September 26th, 2022

Saudi Arabian Airlines Boeing 777 by David Pyatt

"An excellent t-shirt! An excellent view of a Saudi Arabian Boeing 777 coming in for a landing! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

September 26th, 2022

Galah Cockatoo - Care by Sivaraman

"My coffee mug has not arrived yet"

Jennifer Boyce

East Brisbane, QLD (Australia)

September 26th, 2022

Air India Boeing 787 by David Pyatt

"This is an excellent t-shirt! A great view of an Air India Boeing 787 coming in for a landing! Excellent photography and excellent artwork!"

Dana Frederickson

Holden, MA

September 26th, 2022

A Night For Treats by Mary Charles

"Although the original print is beautiful. The frame is broken. The art piece was not cheap. I would like to know what steps we can take, to have this broken frame replaced."

Thomas Bierfeldt

Nyack, NY

September 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Marc Bolan TRex Poster vintage by Jake Danielle

"I love my t.shirt .It's really good quality.perfect print.I shall be buying g more.thank you."

Penny Jakumeit

Hertfordshire, England (United Kingdom)

September 26th, 2022

Light Green logo by Alabama PleinAir

"I love the logo and the different colors it comes in. My problem was that I ordered a Womens XL and it came to me as a tshirt that would fit a 10 year old. I was told to shred and burn it which sorta hurt my heart……"

Norma Gober

Dora, AL

September 26th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Lithograph De Lyon, 1955 by Fernand Leger

"Dear Fine Art America, Love the image and the print job. That said, I am disappointed with the t-shirt's design. I always prefer a tee without seams sewn down the left and right sides of the shirt. I wish I would have known that in advance. In my opinion, the fit is better (and more comfortable--when I don't feel those seams while wearing your shir..."

Steve Chaz

Brooklyn, NY

September 26th, 2022

Duck Hunter by Robert Hooper

"I received the painting and am disappointed that is is wrinkled and not good quality to frame. I would like. my money back and happy to return the painting if you pay postage. Please let me know how we can resolve this."

Robert Cornuke

Sedona, AZ

September 26th, 2022

Sunning Santa Claus by Caroline Harris

"Love,love,love this cute Santa Claus tote bag. Good quality fabric & the size is perfect!"

Donna Gerard

Babson Park, FL

September 26th, 2022

Ancient Greek Mythology Release the Kraken Skull by Shannon Nelson Art

"Brilliant service, stage by stage tracking information, great product"

Gary Richards

Salisbury, Wiltshire (United Kingdom)

September 26th, 2022

Fantasy in the Sky Fireworks at Walt Disney World by Mark Andrew Thomas

"I just love this picture of Sleeping Beaty Castle! The colors are so beautiful at dusk in the sky! You can’t beat the quality of this bag! I love it! I also got the throw blanket and everyone loves it too!"

Barbara Torchio

Fountain Valley, CA

September 26th, 2022

Elvis Presley by Vera De Gernier

"This is a really nice rustic Elvis painting that makes a great decorative bag! People comment on it wherever I go."

Barbara Torchio

Fountain Valley, CA

September 26th, 2022

Elvis Presley Original Painting Print  by Ryan Rock Artist

"Beautiful painting! I love what the artist has done here! It looks great on a bag!"

Barbara Torchio

Fountain Valley, CA

September 26th, 2022

Retired Post Office Postal Worker Funny Pension Apparel by Michael S

"Not pleased with shirt because of size issue. I ordered a 2X women's size but looking at it clearly shows it will not fit someone that size. Looks to be a meduum."

Vicky Cochran

Houston, TX

September 26th, 2022

Mork and Mindy by Brenda Peo

"Love the picture, we have two one for home and 1 for the office."

Fredric Weber

Tucson, AZ

September 26th, 2022

Best VAN MORRISON Music by TIH TAN

"excellent t shirt fit is perfect and the print is awesome, superb purchase."

James Coull

, Scotland (United Kingdom)

September 26th, 2022

Best VAN MORRISON Music by TIH TAN

"excellent t shirt fit is perfect and the print is awesome,superb purchase."

James Coull

Bathgate, Scotland (United Kingdom)

September 26th, 2022

the inexplicable ignition of time expanding into free space phase two number 29  by Mark M  Mellon

"Customer service not very helpful."

Krishna Jaitly

Bethesda, MD

September 26th, 2022

The book of Ruth by Shawn Ruth

"Quickly became my favorite long sleeved t-shirt."

Doctor Beam

Denver, CO

September 25th, 2022

Black 57 Chevy Bel Air by Linda Bianic

"I love my new phone cover. I looks fantastic!!!!"

Steven Flickinger

Red Lion, PA

September 25th, 2022

Made in Caribou, Maine by Tinto Designs

"I purchased this as a gift and it has not been given yet. But I'll comment on the quality of the fabric, colored print and design.. All very good. May return later with a comment about the recipient!"

Jeanne Fisher

Scottsdale, AZ

September 25th, 2022

Lakshmi with the Waterfall 2 by Ananda Vdovic

"Came as expected. Nicely done."

Stephen Boreman

Ewa Beach, HI

September 25th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Led Zeppelin Jimmy Page Art Trampled Under Foot by The Rocker Chic

"Time and washing will tell. So far it’s pretty cool mug."

George Delpone

Asheville, NC

September 25th, 2022

JIMMY PAGE by NEIL FINNEMORE

"I sent this to a friend for a gift so far no complaints he thought it was cool. Time and washing will tell"

George Delpone

Kenai, AK

September 25th, 2022

Fox Listens by Jennifer Lommers

"FOX LISTENS Colors are a little brighter than I expected. The composition is is strong and enticing.."

Cheryl Brooks

Ranchos De Taos, NM

September 25th, 2022

Eva Parker Woods Cottage by Lisa Bunge

"I am afraid I can’t comment on the quality of this print since I never received it. Somehow it is “lost”! I am supposedly receiving a replacement but it has yet to be shipped. So far I am not at all happy with FAA."

Linda Carpenter

Waikoloa, HI

September 25th, 2022

Stone Mandala by Terry Davis

"My purchase is for a gift for a very special person. It is beautiful! As a point to consider in the future, the first one arrived damaged. It was wrapped in bubble wrap and a cardboard container that just fit the artwork. The replacement which arrived in good time was wrapped in a larger cardboard container with additional protection inside and..."

Helen Bellew

Wilmington, DE

September 25th, 2022

City - Mogollon, NM - Town gathering 1940 by Mike Savad

"Lots of choices for style and color. I love my shirt. Easy to order, quality shirt, shipped fast. Thanks for making this a good professional purchase experience."

Saundra Simon

Wichita, KS

September 25th, 2022

Peonies by Susan Blackwood

"I absolutely love it! Exactly what I wanted!"

Pamela B Purtell

Twisp, WA

September 25th, 2022

BOBCAT PORTRAIT by BRENDA POTTS

"Very happy with the quality"

Brenda Potts

Clinton, IL

September 25th, 2022